Yhteystiedot

  • Puheenjohtaja: Kirsi Mäkinen, 040 7193458,  puheenjohtaja(at)nivalansaukot.fi
  • Sihteeri: Krista Rautaoja
  • Tekniikkaralli 1: Pekka Hosio,  040 0387873, pekka.hosio(at)championdoor.com,  Juho Nuosmaa, 044 7851041, juho.nuosmaa(at)kotinet.com
  • Tekniikkaralli 2:  Viivi Pakkala, viivi.pakkala(at)gmail.com, Sonja Walta, sonja.walta(at)gmail.com
  • Vesiralli: Maarit Hietala, 0445748955
  • Vesipedot: Kirsi Mäkinen, puheenjohtaja(at)nivalansaukot.fi, Sanna Suhonen 
  • Mustekalat: Kaisa-Maria Kujala, km.tuulia(at)gmail.com
  • Vesipeuhu: Iina Peltoniemi, iina.peltoniemi(at)kalliopp.fi
  • Meritähdet: Johanna Kutuniva, 040 5915513, johanna.kutuniva(at)gmail.com
  • Kilparyhmä: Pihla Herranen, pihlaelina(at)hotmail.com, Aino Leipälä, aino.leipala00(at)gmail.com
  • Kilparyhmä 2: Krista Rautaoja krista.rautaoja(at)hotmail.com

Tuuraus: Seija Hernetkoski, Sirpa Saarimaa, Lea
Nuosmaa ja Emmi Laitala

Laskutusosoite

Kirsi Mäkinen
rahastonhoitaja(at)nivalansaukot.fi
puhelin 040 7193458
Kirsi hoitaa myös jäsenasiat sekä ryhmämaksut yhdessä tilitoimiston kanssa.